Viva Miss Jay

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New, New, New May 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — vivamissjay @ 8:13 pm

I googled my name, which frankly is too unique to mark up to coincidence and found my original teaching blog up there.  I can’t risk having students discover my blog, because it makes me feel uncomfortable to mix my personal life with my professional persona, which are two very different people.  As a result, I took down the blogspot site and went with wordpress, so I can still keep in touch with friends through blogging.  I know that several people like to read the blog to keep up with my escapades as a teacher.  I also enjoy writing the blog, because it gives me an opportunity to reflect thoughtfully and get feedback from ya’ll.  Let’s roll. 

 

Leave a Reply

