Viva Miss Jay

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Graduation May 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — vivamissjay @ 1:24 am

My sister’s speech was amazing! She graduated with all the pomp and circumstance. People in the audience gasped during the introduction when the principal said she was going to Stanford.  It was sort of awesome.  

My sister came back to Vegas with me, which makes me as pleased as punch.  Already, we’ve indulged in Luv-It-Custard, China Town (really, a strip mall), and showed her North Las Vegas, which is where my school is located.  

 

I was running to tell my brother not to put the flash on the camera, but I was too late.  As you can see.

 

Leave a Reply

